ACC GT3 Championship

Races are Saturdays at 7pm EST/2300 GMT

Main event series with 3 Championships, Overall, Sprint, and Endurance.

Season Starts Saturday, August 8th at 7pm EST/2300 GMT



ACC gt4 Championship

Season Starts Thursday August 6th at 9pm EST/0100 GMT