SlipstreamNALight 1 | 1

Slipstream Racing North America Sign Up

Thank you for checking out Slipstream Racing! This sign up for is the only sign up you need to race in any of Slipstream Racing North America racing events. MultiClass and GT3 Championships are on Saturdays at 7pm EST / 2300 GMT. We also have events on Thurdays nights at 9pm EST / 0100 GMT. 

This needs to be your steam ID64(Must look like this: 76561198069351483). Nothing else. Use the link to find yours https://steamid.io/

Don’t forget to join the Discord!